top of page
Search
  • rihanbedimar

Age Of Mythology Titans 103 Crack No Cd







? Fohlen: there's no such thing as.wav, they are a horrible choice for compressing audio, you should use ogg or flac Fohlen:.wav is the standard for compressing audio rory: thank you EriC^^: I know, but thanks for the education Fohlen: the next time you encounter a.wav file, click it, look at the properties, and close it Fohlen: *gasp* you used a free operating system! rory: what'd they say? rory: You are right, they usually have FLAC in the filename reisio: I know its heresy, but it doesnt need a license to be used rory: I have used ubuntu in the past, but i got really tired of it and decided to try a different OS. So, if i do want to use ubuntu in the future, is there an alternative desktop? rory: ah, that's good to know Fohlen: I think the one you want is XFCE, it's similar to GNOME 2 (which you used) Fohlen: also, no, you don't need to add Ubuntu when you log into the other OS rory: been using GNU/Linux for many many years, I had to finally start doing something with it Fohlen: it's an excellent OS Fohlen: that's all you really need to know reisio: /whois reisio :P I started using Linux around 6 years ago, switched to Ubuntu around a year ago Fohlen: have you tried Ubuntu Server, though? rory: how so? rory: my friends the hard-core servers reisio: I think you have to be more technical than me to ask a good question reisio: I used to work in IT, I did server support, and my job has traditionally been


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page